dystopia gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wulfs App

3 posters

Go down

Wulfs App Empty Wulfs App

Post  Zie Wolf Thu Jul 02, 2015 4:28 am

Steam name: The Wolf
-

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:61510308
-

What rank are you applying for?: Admin Possibly Superadmin (I dont wanna throw this around but Ill go for HA if it gives the opportunity)
-

Why do you wish to join the Dystopia-Gaming Team? (1 Para): Well, I've known Brendin for quiet some time now, A little over a year. I have Four years of experience in Adminstrating Serious Roleplay servers. I've even owned a few of my own servers, I have both of the Metro games and all the books and I love the lore. I plan on helping this server to its highest potential
-

Why should we choose you over the others whom applied? (1 Para): Well, I think I have more experience then most people, I know how to handle 'volatile' people and people who purposely come unto a server to attack and destroy the communities usually in groups. I know how to train people well how to role play correctly and help players in the most difficult needs...
-

As a Staff member here at Dystopia-Gaming do you understand that you must attend staff related duties, such as being called for help, rather then continuing your RP?: Yes, I plan on putting my time into this.
-

As a staff member at Dystopia-Gaming do you understand that we may revoke you rank with little or to no warning?: Yes I do
-

Do you promise to show high levels of professionalism while staffing our community?: Yes, I shall show as much professionalism as I did when I administrated other servers
-

Other Information-

TimeZone: EST
-

Hours available online: Im Flexible from about 3:00pm to 7:00am
-