dystopia gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Primer's Server Application {ACCEPTED}

2 posters

Go down

Primer's Server Application {ACCEPTED} Empty Primer's Server Application {ACCEPTED}

Post  Primer Fri May 27, 2016 7:29 pm

<Primer's Server Application>

~OOC Information

Steam name - samsansregret

Steam ID - STEAM_0:1:60216694

Profile Link - http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198080699117/

Age - 16

Your serious RP experience - I have been RolePlaying for about over 3 years now and I have planned on many different communities, the main one I played was Adamant Gaming's Clone Wars (Owner shut it down)

How were you referred to us?-
I was looking through my friendlist and clicked on Jayden's profile, I wanted to check what he was playing and noticed it was a MetroRP, I just got out of a dying Metro community and wanted a new server

By writing this application you understand and agree to all of our rules, wether it be on the forums or server. You also understand that your character can be removed from the server, or the community as a whole, with little to no warning. (Within reason)

Do you understand the above? If so, please state you do.- Yes I do.

~Character Information

Name - Vassily Pomolov

Age- 28

Faction (Ex. Dweller, Reich, Redline ect.)- Dweller

Faction rank (Ex. Cpt. Civilian, Ufw, etc.)- Civilian

Faction MOS (Ex. Civilian doctor, engineer, demolition, etc.)- Mapper

Equipment (Ex. A revolver, Stalker suit, Kalash, ect.)- Basic mapping equipment, rusty pre-war combat knife, Metro-made Revolver,

Special skills / Knowledge (Ex. Hand to Hand combat training, Advanced medical knowledge, etc.)- Ability to draw highly detailed maps of the Metro tunnels (No surface)

Character Reasoning for becoming one of the listed factions. (One Paragraph - Seven sentences. (This does not include civilian factions. Such as Dweller.))