xSkottyGoshx / Duckie's Staff Application

Go down

xSkottyGoshx / Duckie's Staff Application

Post  Guest on Tue Aug 20, 2013 5:12 pm

Duckie's Myrder Gaming Staff application.

Basic Information-

Steam name: [MG] Duckie<3
-

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:19337955
-

What rank are you applying for?: Admin
-

Why do you wish to join the Myrder Gaming Team? (1 Para): I would like to join the Myrder Gaming Team because I am switching over from the console, xbox 360,  to the PC, for steam. This is the only community that I know of other than vVv for PC gaming, and this is the only PC Gaming Community that I trust since I know the founder. I would also like to join Myrder Gaming Team because it seems like a mature community that I can benefit from and give to.
-

Why should we choose you over the others whom applied? (1 Para): I think that I would make a good Admin, and I think you should give me a chance, I'm fairly new to online gaming but I absolutely love learning, and I would love the opportunity to learn about this community, and what it's all about. I run my own console/PC community as well which you can check out at http://alphadiamondgaming.forumotion.com/ I'm a good leader and my members respect me.
-

As a Staff member here at MG do you understand that you must attend staff related duties, such as being called for help, rather then continuing your RP?: Yes, I do understand that. If I am needed I will drop whatever it is that I am doing and do as I have been asked to do.
-

As a staff member at MG do you understand that we may revoke your rank with little or to no warning?: Yes, I also understand this.
-

Do you promise to show high levels of professionalism while staffing our community?: Yes, I do agree to showing the utmost professional behavior, and attitude while staffing this community, if I get this staff position.
-

Other Information-

TimeZone: Pacific Time Zone
-