dystopia gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gentleman Jay's character transfer application

Go down

Gentleman Jay's character transfer application  Empty Gentleman Jay's character transfer application

Post  Guest Tue Sep 17, 2013 11:58 am

Steam Name: Gentleman Jay -

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:32663225

Time with Myrder-Gaming: Two days now

OOC Reason for you to have your character back (One Para): The reason I want my character back is due to the roleplay which was offered to me. He was one of the best characters I have made in my five years of experience in role-playing, however why should I have my character back? I want to let this aura of great roleplay onto others as well, to keep them entertained and having fun as much as I do when I join the server and pick Stefan as my character, I want to make the others feel happy and enjoy there time, while I also enjoy playing as my 'main' character.

Character Information >

Character name: Stefan 'Dokter' Wulf