dystopia gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Alec transfer's app

Go down

Alec transfer's app Empty Alec transfer's app

Post  Guest Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:49 pm

< Aleksey Zelinski Transfer Application >

Basic Information >

Steam Name:
- DoubleDamages

Steam ID:
- STEAM_0:1:5193951

Time with Myrder-Gaming:
- Almost since it started.

OOC Reason for you to have your character back (One Para):
- Since I'm not a native English speaker and the fact that I'm not that good at Rping, I'm really proud of my char 'Alec', I rped alot of situations for him, he became really interesting since I first started. I had a lot of friends with this char and I wan't to continue his story. That's why I'd like my char back, maybe not with all the stuff I had of course.

< Character Information >

Character name:
- Aleksey 'Alec' Zelinski

Character Back story (One Para):
- Aleksey Zelinski was born in Moscow, the 24th of October 2006. Little his know about his childhood since he don't speak too much about that time, we can still understand that he was a shy kid whithout real friends.
When the Bombs start raining on us, Aleksey had time to hide into the metros stations but his parents didn't had the same luck. During his first months into the dark tunnels, Aleksey didn't done much with his life, he tryed to remain alive at all cost, avoiding most metros inhabitants.